​Opening Times


Monday - Friday - 9am - 5pm (Closed Between 1pm-2pm)

Saturday - 930am - Midday

Sunday - Closed


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Meet The Team / Contact Details


Mr Michael Scott
Company Director
michael@scottcastle.uk

Mrs Ruth Scott
Company Director
ruth@scottcastle.uk
 
Mrs Katrina Ware
Administration Manager / Company Director
katrina@scottcastle.uk
 
Mr Rob M Scott
Property Manager / Maintenance / Company Director
rob@scottcastle.uk

Mr Shaun Garrett
Account Manager
shaun@scottcastle.uk


Mrs Lynne Pavelin
Administration Assistant
lynne@scottcastle.uk​

Mr Dan Letch

Property Negotiator
dan@scottcastle.uk


Properties For Sale

Click On The Logo Above 

Contact Us

SCOTT CASTLE


ESTATE AND LETTING AGENTS

Family Run

743 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH7 6AN

(01202) 397321

Emergency Out Of Hours - 07734368746


Properties For Rent

Click On The Logo Above